Books and Butterflies

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 Saturday, December 16, 2017 Sunday, December 17, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 Saturday, December 23, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017 Saturday, December 30, 2017 Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Thursday, December 7, 2017 Friday, December 8, 2017 Saturday, December 9, 2017 Sunday, December 10, 2017 Tuesday, December 12, 2017
15193 Olive Blvd.
Chesterfield, MO 63017

Experience this new storytelling adventure at The Butterfly House. Your little ones will enjoy special storytime readings with 'celebrity' guests from classic children's literature, local St. Louis landmarks and lots more.

Special guest 'celebrity' story tellers include Clifford the Big Red Dog, FredBird, Finn the Frog, local authors and many others. 

Storytimes are at 11 a.m. Tuesdays through Sundays through December 31. Included in Butterfly House admission.

More information and a schedule of special guests and themes: butterflyhouse.org

 

Click For Directions