Books and Butterflies

Wed, 12/13/2017 Thu, 12/14/2017 Fri, 12/15/2017 Sat, 12/16/2017 Sun, 12/17/2017 Tue, 12/19/2017 Wed, 12/20/2017 Thu, 12/21/2017 Fri, 12/22/2017 Sat, 12/23/2017 Tue, 12/26/2017 Wed, 12/27/2017 Thu, 12/28/2017 Fri, 12/29/2017 Sat, 12/30/2017 Wed, 12/06/2017 Thu, 12/07/2017 Fri, 12/08/2017 Sat, 12/09/2017 Sun, 12/10/2017 Tue, 12/12/2017
15193 Olive Blvd.
Chesterfield, MO 63017

Experience this new storytelling adventure at The Butterfly House. Your little ones will enjoy special storytime readings with 'celebrity' guests from classic children's literature, local St. Louis landmarks and lots more.

Special guest 'celebrity' story tellers include Clifford the Big Red Dog, FredBird, Finn the Frog, local authors and many others. 

Storytimes are at 11 a.m. Tuesdays through Sundays through December 31. Included in Butterfly House admission.

More information and a schedule of special guests and themes: butterflyhouse.org

 

Click For Directions