Science Storytime with Ready Readers

Thursday, July 26, 2018 Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Thursday, August 2, 2018 Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Thursday, August 9, 2018 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Thursday, August 16, 2018 Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Thursday, August 30, 2018 Thursday, July 5, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
5050 Oakland Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63110

Little ones can enjoy an interactive reading of a science-themed story followed by a related hands-on activity. A different book is featured each week. This storytime is presented by Ready Readers.

Held on Wednesdays and Thursdays at 10:15 a.m. at the Saint Louis Science Center, lower level at Center Stage.

Free. More information: slsc.org

 

Click For Directions