Storytelling in the Museum

Fri, 03/02/2018 Tue, 03/06/2018 Fri, 03/09/2018 Tue, 03/13/2018 Fri, 03/16/2018 Fri, 02/09/2018 Tue, 02/13/2018 Fri, 02/16/2018 Tue, 02/20/2018 Fri, 02/23/2018 Tue, 02/27/2018
5700 Lindell Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63112

Preschoolers will hear stories and make a craft at this free program at the Missouri History Museum.

 

Storytelling at the Museum engages the youngest visitors and their families in historic objects and introduces them to a museum setting in a fun way using traditional and contemporary story books. Children will also enjoy hands-on crafts and other activities.

 

Each 45-minute session is free and recommended for children ages 2-5. Adults are welcome with children. 

 

10:30 a.m. 

 

In the History Clubhouse at the Missouri History Museum in Forest Park. Free. 

 

More information: mohistory.org

 

Click For Directions