Toddler Tuesday at the World Chess Hall of Fame

Tue, 03/06/2018 Tue, 03/13/2018 Tue, 03/20/2018 Tue, 03/27/2018 Tue, 04/03/2018 Tue, 04/10/2018 Tue, 04/17/2018 Tue, 02/13/2018 Tue, 02/20/2018 Tue, 02/27/2018
4652 Maryland Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63108

Toddler Tuesdays at the World Chess Hall of Fame are designed for children ages birth to 3 and their parents or caregivers. Each session has a different theme developed to engage young minds. Activities focus on creativity and cognitive development. There are also light refreshments and time for socializing. 

Cost is $5 per adult/child pair, one adult per child. Free for members. 9 a.m.

More information and to RSVP: worldchesshof.org

Stock photo

Related: Comic Book Heroes and Chess Players Join Forces to Empower, Entertain Kids

 

Click For Directions