Boo at the Zoo Nights

Tue, 10/17/2017 Wed, 10/18/2017 Thu, 10/19/2017 Fri, 10/20/2017 Sat, 10/21/2017 Sun, 10/22/2017 Mon, 10/23/2017 Tue, 10/24/2017 Wed, 10/25/2017 Thu, 10/26/2017 Fri, 10/27/2017 Sat, 10/28/2017 Sun, 10/29/2017 Mon, 10/30/2017
One Government Drive
St. Louis, MO 63110

Explore the St. Louis Zoo after dark during special Boo at the Zoo Nights. This non-scary celebration is designed just for kids, and costumes are encouraged! Enjoy the Zoo's decorated grounds, the Haunted Hallow, the new Witchy Walk welcoming little monsters, giant webs, a haunted house with a singing witch, the Fragile Forest Fairyland, the mystery straw maze and lots more.

Kids can also make Halloween-themed, creepy crafts in the Lakeside Cafe, enjoy interactive fireside stories and ride the Conservation Carousel. Visit the 4D Theater for a showing of "Happy Family 4D," a tale of a family adventure that unassumingly goes to a theme park but ends up getting transformed into mystical monsters!

Children 12 and under will receive a treat bag upon exiting. Parking is free in the south lot only. Hours are 5:30 to 8:30 p.m. nightly.

Admission to Boo at the Zoo is $6 for Zoo members, $7 for non-members. Children under 2 are free. There is a $1 discount with on-site ticket purchase for children ages 2-12 who are in costume. Tickets can be purchased at the door or in advance online or by calling 314-646-4771. Discounts do not apply when purchasing tickets by phone.

Boo at the Zoo nights are held nightly Oct. 17-30.

More information: stlzoo.org

 

 

Click For Directions