The BOOterfly House: Bewitching Bugs and Botanicals

Sun, 10/01/2017 Tue, 10/03/2017 Wed, 10/04/2017 Thu, 10/05/2017 Fri, 10/06/2017 Sat, 10/07/2017 Sun, 10/08/2017 Tue, 10/10/2017 Wed, 10/11/2017 Thu, 10/12/2017 Fri, 10/13/2017 Sat, 10/14/2017 Sun, 10/15/2017 Tue, 10/17/2017 Wed, 10/18/2017 Thu, 10/19/2017 Fri, 10/20/2017 Sat, 10/21/2017 Sun, 10/22/2017 Tue, 10/24/2017 Wed, 10/25/2017 Thu, 10/26/2017 Fri, 10/27/2017 Sat, 10/28/2017 Sun, 10/29/2017 Tue, 10/31/2017
15193 Olive Blvd.
Chesterfield, MO 63017

The Butterfly House becomes The BOOterfly House this October to celebrate all things creepy and crawly. Kids can spy on spectacular spiders, enjoy daily story times with Miss Muffet and see Live Carnivorous Plant feedings.

Meet new frightful friends in the Scorpion's Lair, watch out for Botanicals Gone Mad in the Conservatory and spy on spectacular spiders with Little Miss Muffet!

The BOOterfly House activities are happening during October (Tuesdays through Sundays) at The Butterfly House in Faust Park. 

Story time with Miss Muffet happens daily at 10 a.m. Live Carnivorous Plant Feedings are held at 1 p.m. The Butterfly House is closed on Mondays. BOOterfly House activities will be held 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. Tuesdays through Sundays through Oct. 31. All events are included with admission.

More information: butterflyhouse.org

 

Click For Directions