Halloween at Grant's Farm

Thu, 10/12/2017 Fri, 10/13/2017 Sat, 10/14/2017 Sun, 10/15/2017 Thu, 10/19/2017 Fri, 10/20/2017 Sat, 10/21/2017 Sun, 10/22/2017 Thu, 10/26/2017 Fri, 10/27/2017 Sat, 10/28/2017 Sun, 10/29/2017
10501 Gravois Road
St. Louis, MO 63123

Get into the Halloween spirit with some spooky fun and celebrate with the animals at Grant's Farm. Enjoy Halloween-themed shows, a DJ in the Bauernhof courtyard, lights, decorations and dark Deer Park rides.

6 p.m. to 9 p.m. The parking lot opens at 5:45 p.m. Guests are encouraged to bring flashlights to search for animals during the dark Deer Park rides. Early arrival is recommended.

Parking is $20 per car. Walk-ups are $5 per person. 

More information: grantsfarm.com

 

 

Click For Directions