Open Gym at Miss Kelly's Gym

Tue, 05/30/2017 Wed, 05/31/2017 Fri, 06/02/2017 Tue, 06/06/2017 Wed, 06/07/2017 Fri, 06/09/2017 Tue, 06/13/2017 Wed, 06/14/2017 Fri, 06/16/2017 Tue, 06/20/2017 Wed, 06/21/2017 Fri, 06/23/2017 Tue, 06/27/2017 Wed, 06/28/2017 Fri, 06/30/2017
12802 Olive Boulevard
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Kids can work on existing gym skills, learn new skills or just play around during Open Gym at Miss Kelly's Gym.

Summer Open Gym is held several times each week. Tuesdays at 4:30 p.m., Wednesdays at Noon. and Fridays at 11:30 a.m. through August 4.

Each open gym session lasts one hour and is open to members and non-members ages 12 and under.

Free for members; $8 for non-members. Children under age 1 are free. Call for more information: 314-439-1100 or email tumble@misskellysgym.com

More information: www.misskellysgym.com

 

Click For Directions