Open Gym at Miss Kelly's Gym

Thu, 09/21/2017 Fri, 09/22/2017 Mon, 09/25/2017 Thu, 09/28/2017 Fri, 09/29/2017 Mon, 10/02/2017 Thu, 10/05/2017 Fri, 10/06/2017 Mon, 10/09/2017 Thu, 10/12/2017 Fri, 10/13/2017 Mon, 10/16/2017 Thu, 10/19/2017 Fri, 10/20/2017 Mon, 10/23/2017 Thu, 10/26/2017 Fri, 10/27/2017 Mon, 10/30/2017
12802 Olive Boulevard
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Kids can work on existing gym skills, learn new skills or just play around during Open Gym at Miss Kelly's Gym.

Open Gym is held several times each week. Mondays at 7:30 p.m., Thursdays at 10:45 a.m. and Fridays at 11:30 a.m. 

Each open gym session lasts one hour and is open to members and non-members ages 12 and under.

Free for members; $8 for non-members. Children under age 1 are free. Call for more information: 314-439-1100 or email tumble@misskellysgym.com

More information: www.misskellysgym.com

 

Click For Directions