Story Time with Bob at the World Bird Sanctuary

Wed, 08/16/2017 Sat, 08/19/2017 Wed, 08/23/2017 Sat, 08/26/2017 Wed, 08/30/2017 Sat, 09/02/2017 Wed, 09/06/2017 Sat, 09/09/2017 Wed, 09/13/2017 Sat, 09/16/2017 Wed, 09/20/2017
125 Bald Eagle Ridge Road
Valley Park, MO 63088

Head out to the World Bird Sanctuary for a special adventure with story teller Bob. 'Whooo' knows where the adventure will lead you: a squishy swamp, an ivy-covered castle, or an enchanted forest. Two things are sure: the adventures will involve birds and will be super fun! This free, half-hour story time includes a story and music.

Story Time with Bob happens on Wednesdays at 10:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m. and Saturdays at 10:30 a.m. and 1 p.m. until the end of October. Free.

More information: worldbirdsanctuary.org

 

 

Click For Directions