Snow Town at The Magic House

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
This event has already passed.
Thursday, January 14, 2021
This event has already passed.
Friday, January 15, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Monday, January 18, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Friday, January 22, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Monday, January 25, 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Sunday, January 31, 2021
Monday, February 1, 2021
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Friday, February 5, 2021
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Sunday, February 7, 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Plan your visit to Snow Town, an outdoor adventure at The Magic House complete with a Snowball Carnival, featuring whimsical winter outdoor games, a variety of snowball-themed carnival booths, snowball putt putt and lots more! This completely outdoor experience is SNOW much fun!

Snow Town is free with admission to The Magic House, or, if you'd like to exclusively visit this outdoor experience admission is $5 per person for 30 minutes of fun. 

Reservations are required. Snow Town is open daily through February 28 during Magic House hours.

Learn more and make reservations at magichouse.org

 

 

Our Daily Things to Do email is the easiest way to plan your day.
Follow Us
   
Want daily ideas of things to do? How about special offers & giveaways? Sign up and we’ll handle the rest.
Things to Do

Open Gym at Miss Kelly's Gym
Friday, January 15, 2021

Kids can work on existing gym skills, learn new skills or just play around during Open Gym at Miss Kelly's Gym. Space is limited to 10 kids per session. Reservations are strongly encouraged.

View this event »
Family Wheel Throwing
Saturday, January 16, 2021

Learn the basics of wheel throwing as a team! Work beside a family member to each create one wheel-thrown pottery piece following an instructor demonstration.

View this event »
Weekend Play Time by Reservation at Play Street Museum
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021

Grab a spot for Weekend Play Time by Reservation at Play Street Museum in St. Charles. Kids and families can explore the museum during these special weekend hours. Playtime will be by reservation only to limit the number of occupants in the building at one time. Play is offered in 90 minute sessions and occupancy will be limited during each session. 

View this event »
Private Playtime at The Magic House and The Magic House MADE for Kids
Saturday, January 16, 2021

The Magic House is offering the opportunity to enjoy private playtime in a special exhibit area of The Magic House or MADE for Kids before opening to the public! You choose the location and up to 10 family members or friends to enjoy your private morning. Stay and play after in the rest of the museum. Reservations must be made in advance.

 

 

 

View this event »
You Might Also Like...

From Our Sponsors
Popular Stories

Winter Break Camps Offer School Break Fun, in Person and Virtually, for Your Kids

Winter Break Camps offer your kids a fun way to spend their break from school, many offering engaging activities in person or virtually, that will make your child's break memorable. We rounded up some fantastic options for Winter Break Camps for kids of all ages.

Continue reading »
How Are You Holding Up? Here's What Experts Say About Coping With Anxiety, Stress and Uncertainty

Telling children they shouldn’t worry about something doesn’t make that worry go away. Instead, we want to help them develop skills to manage worries so they can feel empowered to cope with future worries.

Continue reading »
Our Picks for the Top Holiday Events in St. Louis in 2020

The holidays are looking different this year for everyone, but we found plenty of family fun to be had (safely) across the St. Louis area for all ages. Here are our must-do holiday events for your family in 2020.

Continue reading »
Find Gifts for All the Kiddos On Your List in our 100% Local Holiday Gift Guide

In a year when every parent could use a break, why not make gift giving easier, faster, and while you're at it, help support local organizations and businesses? That's why we've made our 2020 Holiday Gift Guide 100% local for 2020. Keep St. Louis strong, and those on your list happy, with these gift ideas that are just a click away.

Continue reading »
The College School Announces Diversity Scholarship

The College School, an independent school for grades Pre-K through grade 8, has launched a new Upper Division Diversity Scholarship for students of color who are entering fourth through seventh grades. The scholarship award will include up to 100 percent of tuition and fees for the student's time enrolled at the school.

Continue reading »
Follow Us