Spring Training Sea Lion Shows at the Saint Louis Zoo

Fri, 03/16/2018 Sat, 03/17/2018 Sun, 03/18/2018 Mon, 03/19/2018 Tue, 03/20/2018 Wed, 03/21/2018 Thu, 03/22/2018 Fri, 03/23/2018 Sat, 03/24/2018 Sun, 03/25/2018 Mon, 03/26/2018 Tue, 03/27/2018 Wed, 03/28/2018 Thu, 03/29/2018
One Government Drive
St. Louis, MO 63110

See the amazing sea lions at the Saint Louis Zoo perform for the crowd and cheer them on from the bleachers as the popular Sea Lion Shows return for the Spring season. You'll see these beautiful animals perform flipper walks, ball balancing, high dives and lots of splashing! 

Spring Sea Lion Shows will be held daily at 1 and 2:30 p.m. from March 16-29. Saturday and Sunday shows return on March 30 at 11 a.m., 1 p.m. and 2:30 p.m. Admission is $2 per person for the daily Spring Training shows, and $4 per person for weekend shows beginning March 30. Children under 2 are free. 

Sea Lion Shows are held at Sea Lion Sound.

More information and tickets: stlzoo.org


Click For Directions