Water Waddlers Indoor Drop-In Swim

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
This event has already passed.
Thursday, September 19, 2019
This event has already passed.
Friday, September 20, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019

Stop in and have some fun in the indoor tot pool at the Lodge of Des Peres with your little one at this drop-in swim time for kids up to age 6 with a parent or guardian. Parent or guardian must remain in the pool with the child. Up to 25 children will be admitted per day.

Water Waddlers is held Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays from 10:30 to noon.

Cost: Free for member's children; $5 for Des Peres resident child; $7 for non-resident child. Parents and guardians are free. Open to all whether you're a member/resident or not. In the event of inclement weather, visit desperesmo.org/weather for cancellations.

No pre-registration is required, so feel free to drop in and have some fun! 

10:30 to noon at the Lodge of Des Peres. 

More information: desperesmo.org

 

Our Daily Things to Do email is the easiest way to plan your day.
Follow Us
   
Want daily ideas of things to do? How about special offers & giveaways? Sign up and we’ll handle the rest.
Things to Do

Greater St. Louis Hispanic Festival
Friday, September 20, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Sunday, September 22, 2019

Enjoy authentic food, live Salsa bands, dancing, the Los Niños Children's Pavilion with piñatas, a petting zoo, Dora and Diego and more at the area’s largest Hispanic festival. 

View this event »
You Might Also Like...

From Our Sponsors
Popular Stories

Surviving the Elementary School Years: Parenting Tips for Ages 6 to 10

You survived potty training and the terrible twos; you've reclaimed your bed, and your child is now somewhat self-sufficient. Life ought to be smooth sailing from here on, right? Perhaps. 

Continue reading »
Play Street Museum Brings Kid-Sized Fun to The Streets of St. Charles

With its shops and restaurants, The Streets of St. Charles has become the go-to for grown-ups in the region. But now kids have a place here to call their own at Play Street Museum.

Continue reading »
Got Those Back to School Blues? Neither Do We.

The week before school started I came across a meme that said, “You only get eighteen summers with your kids – make them count!” My first thought after reading it was, “Eighteen? The house will never make it.”

Continue reading »
Accumulating Children: A Beginner's Guide

The key to successfully going from one, to two, to three kids is really just learning how to determine whose immediate need is more life-threatening. Plus, you stop judging parents who put their kids on leashes.

Continue reading »
Follow Us