Water Waddlers Outdoor Drop-In Swim

Mon, 06/25/2018 Tue, 06/26/2018 Wed, 06/27/2018 Thu, 06/28/2018 Fri, 06/29/2018 Mon, 07/02/2018 Tue, 07/03/2018 Thu, 07/05/2018 Fri, 07/06/2018 Mon, 07/09/2018 Tue, 07/10/2018 Wed, 07/11/2018 Thu, 07/12/2018 Fri, 07/13/2018 Mon, 06/18/2018 Tue, 06/19/2018 Wed, 06/20/2018 Thu, 06/21/2018 Fri, 06/22/2018
1050 Des Peres Road
Des Peres, MO 63131

Enjoy a morning of fun with your child on the lower deck of the outdoor pool at The Lodge of Des Peres. Water Waddlers is for ages 6 and under with a parent or guardian and is open to members and non-members. Splash and play with your little one in this fun morning activity. 

Water Waddlers takes place Monday through Friday from 9:30 to 10:30 a.m. at the outdoor pool at The Lodge. Cost is free for members, $5 for non-member residents and $7 for non-resident, non-members. Cost is per child; the parent or guardian is free. 

Outdoor Water Waddlers takes place weekdays through August 10. No registration is necessary. In case of inclement weather, call 314-835-6138.

More information: desperesmo.org

 

Click For Directions