Museum Babies Storytelling

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
This event has already passed.
Friday, December 6, 2019
This event has already passed.
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, January 3, 2020
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020

Bring your babies and toddlers to this free story time at the Missouri History Museum. Museum Babies Storytelling includes songs, stories, movements and sensory experiences.

Museum Babies Storytelling is held immediately prior to Storytelling in the Museum for preschoolers. 

Free. 10:10 to 10:25 a.m. on Tuesdays and Fridays. Registration is NOT needed.

More information: mohistory.org

 

Our Daily Things to Do email is the easiest way to plan your day.
Follow Us
   
Want daily ideas of things to do? How about special offers & giveaways? Sign up and we’ll handle the rest.
Things to Do

Garden Glow at the Missouri Botanical Garden

More than a half million lights will illuminate some of the Garden's most iconic locations, walkways will be transformed into sensory light tunnels providing an explosion of visual magic, and traditional candlelight village displays will delight crowds of all ages.

 

 

View this event »
Family Sunday at the Saint Louis Art Museum
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019

Families are invited to the Saint Louis Art Museum every Sunday afternoon for free hands-on art activities with fun themes, special performances, engaging demonstrations and a lively, 30-minute family tour through the galleries. 

View this event »
You Might Also Like...

From Our Sponsors
Popular Stories

Share the Love This Season: 15 St. Louis Gift Drives That Need Your Family's Help

With a variety of nonprofits across the region currently collecting gifts and toys for those they serve, you and your little ones can help make the holidays a bit brighter for our neighbors in need by donating to the following drives.

Continue reading »
Play Street Museum Brings Kid-Sized Fun to The Streets of St. Charles

With its shops and restaurants, The Streets of St. Charles has become the go-to for grown-ups in the region. But now kids have a place here to call their own at Play Street Museum.

Continue reading »
7 St. Louis Area Pumpkin Patches Your Kids Will Love

It’s not really fall in St. Louis until you get lost in a corn maze or find that perfect pumpkin in a field of thousands. Thankfully, no matter where you live in the region, there’s a local farm right in your backyard offering a variety of autumn-themed attractions perfect for every member of the family, from toddlers to teens.

Continue reading »
Accumulating Children: A Beginner's Guide

The key to successfully going from one, to two, to three kids is really just learning how to determine whose immediate need is more life-threatening. Plus, you stop judging parents who put their kids on leashes.

Continue reading »
Follow Us