Winter Wonderland in Tilles Park

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 Saturday, December 16, 2017 Sunday, December 17, 2017 Monday, December 18, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 Saturday, December 23, 2017 Monday, December 25, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017 Saturday, December 30, 2017 Monday, December 11, 2017
9551 Litzinger Road
St. Louis, MO 63124

Experience the holiday lights in Tilles Park, where you'll find thousands of beautiful holiday lights and animated displays designed by St. Louis County Parks employees.

The exhibit, which has become a St. Louis tradition, is open nightly through Dec. 30. Closed Christmas Eve. No reservations are needed and admission is paid as vehicles exit the park (cash only).

Winter Wonderland is open for vehicular traffic and carriage rides Sundays through Fridays from 5:30 to 9:30 p.m. Saturdays are closed to vehicular traffic and open for carriage rides only.

Reservations are required for carriage rides only.  To reserve a carriage ride, call 314-534-1111 or go through MetroTix

Recycle your Christmas lights that don't work. Bring your old or non-working Christmas lights when you come to Tilles Park and the county Parks Department will recycle them for you.

Admission is $10 per family vehicle; $20 per limousine; $40 for commercial transport vans and $90 per tour bus. Cash only.

Tilles Park is located at 9551 Litzinger Road. All vehicular traffic to Winter Wonderland must enter from south bound McKnight Road.

For more information, go to stlouisco.com

Find even more fun holiday events for your family in our Things To Do calendar

Get our Daily Things To Do email and never miss another fun family event!

 

Click For Directions