Open Gym at Miss Kelly's Gym

Monday, August 19, 2019
This event has already passed.
Thursday, August 22, 2019
This event has already passed.
Friday, August 23, 2019
This event has already passed.
Monday, August 26, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Friday, September 6, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019

Kids can work on existing gym skills, learn new skills or just play around during Open Gym at Miss Kelly's Gym.

Open Gym is held several times each week: Mondays at 7:30 p.m., Thursdays at 10:45 a.m. and Fridays at 11:30 a.m.

Each open gym session lasts one hour and is open to members and non-members ages 12 and under.

Free for members; $8 for non-members. Children under age 1 are free. Call for more information and to confirm times: 314-439-1100 or email tumble@misskellysgym.com

More information: misskellysgym.com

 

Our Daily Things to Do email is the easiest way to plan your day.
Follow Us
   
Want daily ideas of things to do? How about special offers & giveaways? Sign up and we’ll handle the rest.
Things to Do

You Might Also Like...

From Our Sponsors
Popular Stories

Be SMART Helps Parents Start the Conversation About Gun Safety

There are 300 unintentional shootings by children in the U.S. every year, largely due to unsecured guns in homes. A group of St. Louis moms hopes to change that, one conversation at a time.

Continue reading »
Surviving the Elementary School Years: Parenting Tips for Ages 6 to 10

You survived potty training and the terrible twos; you've reclaimed your bed, and your child is now somewhat self-sufficient. Life ought to be smooth sailing from here on, right? Perhaps. 

Continue reading »
Play Street Museum Brings Kid-Sized Fun to The Streets of St. Charles

With its shops and restaurants, The Streets of St. Charles has become the go-to for grown-ups in the region. But now kids have a place here to call their own at Play Street Museum.

Continue reading »
Got Those Back to School Blues? Neither Do We.

The week before school started I came across a meme that said, “You only get eighteen summers with your kids – make them count!” My first thought after reading it was, “Eighteen? The house will never make it.”

Continue reading »
Accumulating Children: A Beginner's Guide

The key to successfully going from one, to two, to three kids is really just learning how to determine whose immediate need is more life-threatening. Plus, you stop judging parents who put their kids on leashes.

Continue reading »
Follow Us