Holiday Lights at Anheuser-Busch Brewery

Fri, 11/24/2017 Sat, 11/25/2017 Sun, 11/26/2017 Thu, 11/30/2017 Fri, 12/01/2017 Sat, 12/02/2017 Sun, 12/03/2017 Thu, 12/07/2017 Fri, 12/08/2017 Sat, 12/09/2017 Sun, 12/10/2017 Thu, 12/14/2017 Fri, 12/15/2017 Sat, 12/16/2017 Sun, 12/17/2017 Thu, 12/21/2017 Fri, 12/22/2017 Sat, 12/23/2017 Sun, 12/24/2017 Thu, 12/28/2017 Fri, 12/29/2017 Sat, 12/30/2017
1200 Lynch Street
St. Louis, MO 63118

Enjoy the iconic lights that adorn the Anheuser-Busch Brewery close up during walking tours (that are stroller-friendly).

There will also be live music, s'mores stations, an ice rink, ice sculptures, photo opportunities with the Bud Light Snowman, food stations in the biergarten, and beer samples for those over 21. The walking tours are free, but there are fees for the s'mores station, holiday cheer packages and to reserve your own fire pit.

5-10 p.m. on Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays through Dec. 30. Walking tours are not available on Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve, or Christmas Day but the lights will be on every night.

More information: brewerylights.com

Related:

St. Louis Area Holiday Light Displays Your Whole Family Will Love 

Find even more fun holiday events for your family in our Things To Do calendar

Get our Daily Things To Do email and never miss another fun family event!

 

Click For Directions