Holiday Lights at Anheuser-Busch Brewery

Friday, November 24, 2017 Saturday, November 25, 2017 Sunday, November 26, 2017 Thursday, November 30, 2017 Friday, December 1, 2017 Saturday, December 2, 2017 Sunday, December 3, 2017 Thursday, December 7, 2017 Friday, December 8, 2017 Saturday, December 9, 2017 Sunday, December 10, 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 Saturday, December 16, 2017 Sunday, December 17, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 Saturday, December 23, 2017 Sunday, December 24, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017 Saturday, December 30, 2017
1200 Lynch Street
St. Louis, MO 63118

Enjoy the iconic lights that adorn the Anheuser-Busch Brewery close up during walking tours (that are stroller-friendly).

There will also be live music, s'mores stations, an ice rink, ice sculptures, photo opportunities with the Bud Light Snowman, food stations in the biergarten, and beer samples for those over 21. The walking tours are free, but there are fees for the s'mores station, holiday cheer packages and to reserve your own fire pit.

5-10 p.m. on Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays through Dec. 30. Walking tours are not available on Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve, or Christmas Day but the lights will be on every night.

More information: brewerylights.com

Related:

St. Louis Area Holiday Light Displays Your Whole Family Will Love 

Find even more fun holiday events for your family in our Things To Do calendar

Get our Daily Things To Do email and never miss another fun family event!

 

Click For Directions