Story Time with Georgy Rock

Tue, 12/05/2017 Tue, 12/12/2017 Tue, 12/19/2017 Tue, 10/17/2017 Tue, 10/24/2017 Tue, 10/31/2017 Tue, 11/07/2017 Tue, 11/14/2017 Tue, 11/21/2017 Tue, 11/28/2017
6275 Delmar Blvd.
University City, MO 63130

Bring your little ones to a free story time on Tuesdays at Subterranean Books. Storyteller Georgy Rock will lead the group in the fun, read stories, sing songs, laugh and be silly. For all ages.

Free. 10:30 to 11 a.m. At Subterranean Books in the Delmar Loop.

More information: subbooks.com

 

Click For Directions