Stroll + Stretch + Play at Laumeier Sculpture Park

Thu, 05/17/2018 Thu, 06/07/2018 Thu, 06/21/2018 Thu, 07/05/2018 Thu, 07/19/2018 Thu, 08/02/2018 Thu, 08/16/2018 Thu, 09/06/2018 Thu, 09/20/2018 Thu, 10/04/2018 Thu, 10/18/2018
12580 Rott Road
Sunset Hills, MO 63127

Enjoy some adult conversation while you learn and play with your baby or toddler. At Stroll + Stretch + Play, you'll stretch, walk with the stroller and get fit while having fun and meeting other parents. Everyone will get fit through the development of fine and gross motor skills with outdoor movement and activities designed for both parent and child. 

For ages 1 to 3 with a favorite grown-up. Stroll + Stretch + Play is held on the first and third Thursday of the month from 10:30 to 11:30 a.m. 

Cost is $10 and includes one adult and one child. 

More information and to register online: laumeier.org

 

Click For Directions